movim - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (673 entries)

en: Thanks
zh_CN: 致谢

en: Developers
zh_CN: 开发者

en: Translators
zh_CN: 翻译者

en: Thanks to all the translators
zh_CN: 感谢所有翻译者。

en: Software
zh_CN: 软件

en: Resources
zh_CN: 资源文件

en: Movim is an XMPP-based communication platform. All the project, except the following software and resources, is under
zh_CN: Movim 是一款基于 XMPP 的交流平台。除了以下的软件和资源，整个项目都是位于

en: Account
zh_CN: 帐户

en: Change my password
zh_CN: 更改我的密码

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password confirmation
zh_CN: 密码确认

en: The password has been updated
zh_CN: 密码已经更新了

en: Please provide a valid password (6 characters minimum)
zh_CN: 请输入一个有效的密码 （最少6个字符）

en: The provided passwords are not the same
zh_CN: 提供两个的密码不是相同的

en: Delete your account
zh_CN: 删除我的账号

en: You will delete your XMPP account and all the relative information linked to it (profile, contacts and publications).
zh_CN: 你将会删除你的 XMPP 账号以及所有相关的信息（基本资料、联系人和已发表的内容）

en: Type your full username
zh_CN: 键入您的完整用户名

en: Please provide a valid username.
zh_CN: 请提供有效的用户名。

en: Gateways
zh_CN: 网关

en: Leave this instance
zh_CN: 离开这个实例

en: You will delete all the relative information linked to your account on this Movim instance (profile, contacts and publications).
zh_CN: 你将会删除与你当前 Movim 实例所连接账户的所有相关信息（基本资料、联系人和已发表内容）。

en: This action will not delete your account but will disconnect you from this instance.
zh_CN: 这个操作将会断开你与此实例的连接，但不会删除你的账户。

en: Create a new account
zh_CN: 建立一个新账户

en: No account creation form found on the server
zh_CN: 在服务器上没有找到建立账户的表单

en: on
zh_CN: 在线

en: Your acccount has been successfully registered
zh_CN: 您的账户已经成功注册

en: Loading
zh_CN: 载入中

en: …and start playing
zh_CN: ...跟着开始播放

en: Not Acceptable
zh_CN: 不能接受

en: The registration system of this server is currently unavailable
zh_CN: 该服务的注册系统当前不可用

en: Registration forbidden
zh_CN: 禁止注册

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: Action completed
zh_CN: 动作已完成

en: General Settings
zh_CN: 一般设置

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: Default language
zh_CN: 默认语言

en: Log verbosity
zh_CN: 日志输出

en: Restrict suggestions
zh_CN: 限制建议

en: Only suggest chatrooms, Communities and other contents that are available on the user XMPP server and related services
zh_CN: 只建议可用于此 XMPP 服务器和关联服务的聊天室，社区和其它内容。

en: Chat only
zh_CN: 仅聊天

en: Disable all the social feature (Communities, Blog…) and keep only the chat ones
zh_CN: 禁用所有社交功能（社区、博客…），只保留聊天功能

en: Administration Credential
zh_CN: 管理证书

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Retype password
zh_CN: 重新输入密码

en: Whitelisted XMPP Servers
zh_CN: 在白名单中的 XMPP 服务器

en: If you want to specify a list of authorized XMPP servers on your Movim pod and forbid the connection on all the others please put their domain name here, with comma (ex: movim.eu,jabber.fr)
zh_CN: 如果您想在 Movim pod 中指定一部分授权的 XMPP 服务器，并且禁止余下的，请将它们的域名在这里输入，并用英文逗号分隔（例如：movim.eu, jabber.fr）

en: Leave this field blank if you allow the access to all the XMPP accounts.
zh_CN: 如果你允许访问所有的 XMPP 账户，请将此字段留空。

en: List of whitelisted XMPP servers
zh_CN: XMPP 服务器白名单列表

[ctx: [information]title]
en: Information Message
zh_CN: 通知消息

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: General description of the instance
zh_CN: 实例的一般描述

en: This message will be displayed on the login page. It can be used to link the Terms and Conditions of your Movim instance for example.
zh_CN: 此消息将显示在登录页面上。例如，它可以用于链接Movim实例的条款和条件。

en: Leave this field blank if you don’t want to show any message.
zh_CN: 如果不想显示任何消息，请将此字段留空。

[ctx: [information]label]
en: Information Message
zh_CN: 通知消息

en: Default XMPP server
zh_CN: 默认 XMPP 服务器

en: Main XMPP server domain
zh_CN: 主 XMPP 服务器域名

en: Main XMPP server description
zh_CN: 主 XMPP 服务器描述

en: Main XMPP server country
zh_CN: 主 XMPP 服务器国家

en: Pick a country in the list
zh_CN: 选择一个国家

en: Empty
zh_CN: 空的

en: Syslog
zh_CN: 系统日志

en: Syslog and files
zh_CN: 系统日志和文件

en: Sessions
zh_CN: 会话

en: General Overview
zh_CN: 概览

en: WebSocket connection error, check if the Movim Daemon is running and is reachable
zh_CN: WebSocket 连接错误， 请检查 Movim 的守护进程（Daemon）是否正在运行且可以访问

en: Browser
zh_CN: 浏览器

en: Movim Core
zh_CN: Movim 核心

en: Movim Daemon
zh_CN: Movim 守护进程

en: Database
zh_CN: 数据库

en: Here you can register your pod on the official %sMovim API%s
zh_CN: 在这里你可以在官方的 %s Movim API %s 中注册你的容器

en: Your pod is not registered on the API
zh_CN: 你的容器还没注册在接口上.

en: Your pod is registered on the API
zh_CN: 你的容器已注册在接口上.

en: Your pod is not yet validated
zh_CN: 你的容器还没验证

en: Your pod is validated
zh_CN: 你的容器已验证

en: You asked to be removed from the API, this request will be processed in a couple of hours
zh_CN: 您请求从 API 中移除，该请求会在几小时内被处理

en: Configuration updated
zh_CN: 配置已更新

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Use it
zh_CN: 用它

en: Webcam
zh_CN: 摄像头

en: Cheese!
zh_CN: 茄子

en: Take a webcam snapshot
zh_CN: 进行摄像头快照

en: Avatar Updated
zh_CN: 头像已更新

en: Avatar Not Updated
zh_CN: 头像未更新

en: No avatar defined yet
zh_CN: 暂无头像

en: This content is private, please login to see it
zh_CN: 私密内容，请登录后查看

en: Message Published
zh_CN: 消息已发布

en: Add a reaction
zh_CN: 添加反应

en: Retract
zh_CN: 撤回

en: Your message could not be sent, please try again later
zh_CN: 无法发送消息，请稍后再试

en: Encrypted message
zh_CN: 消息已加密

en: Retracted message
zh_CN: 撤回的消息

en: Composing…
zh_CN: 正在写...

en: Paused…
zh_CN: 已暂停

en: Contact gone
zh_CN: 联系人已消失

en: %s messages retrieved
zh_CN: 获取了 %s 条消息

en: ↑ to edit your previous message
zh_CN: ↑编辑以前的消息

en: :shortcut: to insert an emoji
zh_CN: :shortcut: 插入表情符号

en: %s needs your attention
zh_CN: %s 需要您的注意

en: Your message here…
zh_CN: 你的消息在这里...

en: Smileys
zh_CN: 表情

en: Frequent contacts
zh_CN: 常用联系人

en: Nothing here yet…
zh_CN: 此处还没有内容…

en: Don’t be shy, send a first message to start the discussion
zh_CN: 别害羞，发送首个消息开始讨论

en: You received an invitation to join a chatroom
zh_CN: 你收到了加入聊天室的邀请

en: Join %s
zh_CN: 加入 %s

en: See the profile
zh_CN: 查看个人资料

[ctx: [chat]clear]
en: Clear the history
zh_CN: 清除历史

en: Edit last message
zh_CN: 编辑最后一条消息

en: Report abuse
zh_CN: 举报滥用行为

en: Call started
zh_CN: 通话开始

en: Call ended
zh_CN: 通话结束

en: An error occured when sending the message
zh_CN: 发送消息时出现错误

en: Synchronizing the history, please wait…
zh_CN: 正在同步历史，请稍等

[ctx: [chat]clear_history]
en: Clear the history
zh_CN: 清除历史

en: You are going to delete %s messages, are you sure?
zh_CN: 确定删除%s条消息吗？

en: Members
zh_CN: 成员

en: Connected to the chatroom
zh_CN: 已连接到聊天室

en: Disconnected from the chatroom
zh_CN: 离开聊天室

en: Configuration
zh_CN: 配置

en: Configuration saved
zh_CN: 配置已保存

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Subject changed
zh_CN: 主题已改变

en: Administration
zh_CN: 管理

en: No chats yet…
zh_CN: 暂无聊天...

en: Start a new conversation by clicking on the %s button.
zh_CN:  点击 %s 按钮，开始新对话。

en: Chat with a contact
zh_CN: 同联系人聊天

en: Me
zh_CN: 我

en: Picture
zh_CN: 图片

en: Chat
zh_CN: 聊天

en: New conversation
zh_CN: 新对话

en: Discover, follow and share
zh_CN: 发现、跟随并分享

en: %s communities
zh_CN: %s 个社群

en: Search for a new server
zh_CN: 寻找一个新服务器

en: Communities servers
zh_CN: 社群服务器

en: Communities server discovered
zh_CN: 已发现的社区服务器

en: This server doesn’t exists
zh_CN: 此服务器不存在

en: Communities you might like
zh_CN: 你可能喜欢的社区

en: Community created successfully
zh_CN: 社群创建成功

en: There is no Communities yet on this server.
zh_CN: 此服务器上没有社群。

en: Create a new community on %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 上创建一个新的社群

en: Community name
zh_CN: 社群名称

en: Please provide a valid community name (4 characters minimum)
zh_CN: 请提供一个有效的社群名称（最少 4 个字符）

en: You cannot create a new community on this server
zh_CN: 你不能在此服务器上创建社群

en: No Communities Servers yet…
zh_CN: 暂无社区服务器...

en: It seems that we can't find any communities for the moment
zh_CN: 暂時找不到社区

en: Subscriptions
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Community deleted successfully
zh_CN: 社群删除成功

en: Delete the community
zh_CN: 删除社群

en: You are going to delete the following community. Please confirm your action.
zh_CN: 你将要删除下列的社群。请确认你的操作。

en: It seems that this community doesn’t exists anymore. Do you want to remove it from your subscriptions?
zh_CN: 看来这个社区已经不存在了。 要从订阅中删除它吗？

en: Error during the application of the node configuration
zh_CN: 应用节点配置期時出错

en: Owners
zh_CN: 所有者

en: Publishers
zh_CN: 发布者

en: Roles
zh_CN: 角色

en: Role correctly set
zh_CN: 角色已被正确设置

en: Publication
zh_CN: 发布

en: Open
zh_CN: 开放

en: Everyone can publish
zh_CN: 每个人都可以发布

en: The publishers can publish
zh_CN: 发布者可以发布

en: Subscribers
zh_CN: 订阅者

en: The subscribers can publish
zh_CN: 订阅者可以发布

en: %s subscribers
zh_CN: %s 订阅者

en: %s posts
zh_CN: %s 帖子

en: Public page
zh_CN: 公共页面

en: Only publishers can publish
zh_CN: 只有发布者可以发布

en: Only subscribers can publish
zh_CN: 只有订阅者可以发布

en: Subscribe
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Unsubscribe
zh_CN: 取消订阅

en: Subscribed
zh_CN: 已订阅

en: Unsubscribed
zh_CN: 未订阅

en: The subscriptions are disabled for this community
zh_CN: 此社群的订阅功能已被禁用

en: Give a label for this community
zh_CN: 给此社群添加一个标签

en: My Community Name
zh_CN: 我的社群名称

en: Share this subscription publicly
zh_CN: 公开分享此订阅

en: It will appear on your profile
zh_CN: 它将会在你的个人资料中显示

en: You are going to unsubscribe from this community
zh_CN: 你将要取消订阅这个社群

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 您确定么?

en: My Subscriptions
zh_CN: 我的订阅

en: Hello
zh_CN: 您好

en: Here you will be able to manage all your subscriptions.
zh_CN: 您可以在这里管理您的所有订阅

en: You don’t have any group subscriptions yet.
zh_CN: 尚未订阅任何群组。

en: General
zh_CN: 一般

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Roster display
zh_CN: 名单显示

en: Show the offline contacts
zh_CN: 显示离线联络人

en: Hide the offline contacts
zh_CN: 隐藏离线的联系人

en: Appearence
zh_CN: 外观

en: Configuration invalid
zh_CN: 配置无效

en: Advanced Configuration
zh_CN: 高级配置

en: Display adult content
zh_CN: 显示成人内容

en: Will allow you to read the posts tagged with the #nsfw tag
zh_CN: 这将会允许你阅读带有 #nsfw 标签的帖子

en: Night Mode
zh_CN: 夜间模式

en: Use dark colors to rest your eyes
zh_CN: 通过深色来放松你的眼睛

en: Main chat page
zh_CN: 主聊天页面

en: Make the chat page as the default one
zh_CN: 将聊天页面设为默认页面

en: Archiving preferences
zh_CN: 存档选项

en: Server-side archiving preferences
zh_CN: 服务器上的存档选项

en: Always
zh_CN: 总是

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: Archiving preferences saved
zh_CN: 已保存归档选项

en: Audio notifications
zh_CN: 音频通知

en: Incoming call
zh_CN: 來电

en: Incoming message
zh_CN: 收到的消息

en: Confirmation of authentication
zh_CN: 验证确认

en: The following platform would like your confirmation to authentify this account
zh_CN: 以下平台希望您确认，验证该帐户

en: Authentication code
zh_CN: 验证代码

en: Add a contact
zh_CN: 添加联系人

en: Enter the Jabber ID of your contact.
zh_CN: 输入您帐号的 Jabber ID

en: Press enter to validate.
zh_CN: 回车验证

en: Contact added
zh_CN: 联系人已添加

en: Contact updated
zh_CN: 更新联系人

en: Contact deleted
zh_CN: 联系人已删除

en: General Information
zh_CN: 一般信息

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Nickname
zh_CN: 昵称

en: Date of Birth
zh_CN: 出生日期

en: Gender
zh_CN: 性别

en: Marital Status
zh_CN: 婚姻状况

en: Email
zh_CN: 邮件

en: Website
zh_CN: 你的网站

en: About Me
zh_CN: 关于自己

en: Other Accounts
zh_CN: 其它帐号

en: Is Listening
zh_CN: 是在听

en: Pictures
zh_CN: 图片

en: Geographic Position
zh_CN: 地理位置

en: Locality
zh_CN: 地点

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: Mood
zh_CN: 心情

en: Listening
zh_CN: 听

en: Last seen
zh_CN: 最后一次访问

en: Clients information
zh_CN: 客户端信息

en: Last registered
zh_CN: 最近注册的

en: Find some new friends
zh_CN: 寻找些新朋友

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Alias
zh_CN: 别名

en: Group
zh_CN: 分组

en: You are going to delete one of your contacts, please confirm your action
zh_CN: 您将删除其中一个联系人, 请确认

en: %s years
zh_CN: %s 年

en: Last public post
zh_CN: 最后的公开帖子

en: Visit the blog to see all the public posts
zh_CN: 访问这个博客并查看公共帖子

en: You can see this contact status
zh_CN: 你可以看到这些联络的状态

en: Share my status
zh_CN: 分享我的状态

en: But this contact cannot see yours
zh_CN: 但该联系人不可知晓你是否在线

en: You are not subscribed to this contact
zh_CN: 你尚未订阅该联系人

en: Ask to subscribe
zh_CN: 请求订阅

en: But this contact can still see if you are online
zh_CN: 但该联系人仍可知晓你是否在线

en: No subscriptions
zh_CN: 没有订阅

en: Invite
zh_CN: 邀请

en: This contact is in your contact list but there is no subscription between the two accounts
zh_CN: 该联系人在你的联系人列表中，但两账户之间没有订阅

en: Frequently Asked Questions
zh_CN: 常见问题

en: What does the permission setting do?
zh_CN: 权限设置有何用？

en: By default the content is only available to your contacts. You can make your profile and publications public by enabling the related setting.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，内容仅对联系人可用。 你可以通过启用相关设置来公开个人资料和发布內容。

en: How does it applies on Communities posts?
zh_CN: 它如何用于社区帖子？

en: Similary to your blog publications except that, by default, the posts are only available to the members or subscribers of the Community (except if you explicitly open all the Community content)
zh_CN: 类似于您的博客出版物，但默认情况下，这些帖子仅对社区的成员或订阅者可用（除非您明确打开所有社区内容）

en: Where can I find a list of chatrooms?
zh_CN: 我在哪里可以找到聊天室的列表？

en: Where can I find my contacts?
zh_CN: 联系人在哪里？

en: By opening the search panel.
zh_CN: 通过打开搜索面板。

en: Have you already tried Movim on other platforms?
zh_CN: 你是否已经在其他平台上尝试过 Movim了？

en: Apps for your phone
zh_CN: 手机上的应用

en: Try out our official Android app
zh_CN: 尝试我们的官方 Android 应用

en: We also recommend
zh_CN: 我们也推荐使用

en: Apps for your computer
zh_CN: 电脑上的应用

en: Our official apps are available on our website
zh_CN: 我们的官方应用可以从我们的网站获取

en: Administrators & Contact
zh_CN: 管理和联络

en: Chat with the Movim team?
zh_CN: 和 Movim 开发团队交流？

en: Add the chatroom
zh_CN: 添加这聊天室

en: Wrong username
zh_CN: 错误的用户名

en: Invalid JID
zh_CN: 无效的 JID

en: Empty Challenge from the server
zh_CN: 服务器提供了一个 Empty Challenge

en: XMPP Domain error, your account is not a correct Jabber ID
zh_CN: XMPP 域错误，您的账户不是一个正确的 Jabber ID

en: Some data are missing!
zh_CN: 部分数据不见了！

en: Wrong password
zh_CN: 密码错误

en: Internal server error
zh_CN: 内部服务器错误

en: Session error
zh_CN: 会话（Session）错误

en: Account successfully created
zh_CN: 创建账户成功

en: The server takes too much time to respond
zh_CN: 服务器未响应

en: Impossible login
zh_CN: 无法登陆

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: Invalid username format
zh_CN: 无效用户名格式

en: Invalid password format
zh_CN: 无效密码格式

en: Your XMPP server is unauthorized
zh_CN: 你的 XMPP 服务器未授权

en: Movim failed to authenticate. You entered wrong data
zh_CN: 您输入的数据有误，Movim不能认证

en: Authentication mechanism not supported by Movim
zh_CN: Movim暂不支持此认证机制

en: The XMPP authentification failed
zh_CN: XMPP鉴别错误

en: My address
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Connected
zh_CN: 已连接

en: Population
zh_CN: 人口

en: %s invited you to join a chatroom
zh_CN: %s 邀请你加入一个聊天室

en: Bad nickname (between 4 and 40 characters)
zh_CN: 无效昵称（需在 4 到 40 字符之间）

en: No news yet…
zh_CN: 尚无新闻

en: Welcome on your news feed, here you will see all the posts published by your contacts and in the communities you have subscribed.
zh_CN: 欢迎来到你的消息流，你将在此处看到你的联系人和你订阅的社群中所发布的帖子。

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: My publications
zh_CN: 我的发布

en: Contacts
zh_CN: 联系人

en: Write a new post…
zh_CN: 发一篇新的帖子…

en: Pending Invitations
zh_CN: 待处理的邀请

en: %s wants to talk with you
zh_CN: %s 想同您聊天

en: Notifications
zh_CN: 提醒

en: No new notifications
zh_CN: 没有新的提醒

en: Movim can notify you when a new post is published or if you receive messages
zh_CN: Movim 可以在有新帖子或者你收到新消息的时候提醒你

en: You can always disable them afterwards
zh_CN: 你可以随时在配置中关闭他们

en: Public profile
zh_CN: 公开个人资料

en: Make your profile public and allow other users to find you and make new contacts more easily
zh_CN: 建立你的公开个人资料使得其他用户可以更容易地找到你并添加为联系人

en: You can always disable this in the configuration afterwards
zh_CN: 你可以随时在配置中关闭这一选项

en: Popups
zh_CN: 弹出窗口

en: Movim is using popups for the video-conference feature, they are sometime blocked by the browsers
zh_CN: Movim 的视频会议特性将会弹出窗口，这有时会被浏览器屏蔽

en: Please be sure that they are enabled to use this feature properly
zh_CN: 请确保这些特性被正确地开启以使用

en: News Feed
zh_CN: 消息流

en: Discover and register to the groups you are interested in
zh_CN: 发现并注册到你感兴趣的群组中

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Post published
zh_CN: 贴子已发布

en: Post deleted
zh_CN: 帖子已删除

en: What’s Hot
zh_CN: 流行

en: Posts recently published in communities that you are not subscribed (yet)
zh_CN: 在你（还）没订阅的群组中发表的新帖子

en: New post
zh_CN: 新帖子

en: This is a re-post from %s
zh_CN: 这是从 %s 的转帖

en: See %s profile
zh_CN: 查看 %s 档案

en: Public posts from users
zh_CN: 用户的公开帖

en: %s minute
zh_CN: %s分钟

en: %s minutes
zh_CN: %s分钟

en: Publish this post publicly?
zh_CN: 公开发布该贴？

en: This post is public
zh_CN: 这个帖子是公开

en: This post is private
zh_CN: 该帖是私密的

en: Public URL of this post
zh_CN: 该帖的公开 URL

en: Delete this post
zh_CN: 删除我的帖子

en: You are going to delete this post, please confirm your action
zh_CN: 您将移除以下的帖子，请确认

en: Are you sure that you want to delete this comment?
zh_CN: 你确定想要删除这条评论吗？

en: Discover more articles on the communities page
zh_CN: 在社群页面发现更多文章

en: Read more
zh_CN: 阅读更多

en: Comments disabled
zh_CN: 评论已禁用

en: Comment published
zh_CN: 评论已发布

en: Liked
zh_CN: 喜欢了

en: The comment cannot be published
zh_CN: 无法发布评论

en: Comment deleted
zh_CN: 评论已删除

en: Liked your publication
zh_CN: 喜欢了你发布的內容

en: Commented
zh_CN: 评论

en: Visit your public blog
zh_CN: 访问你的公开博客

en: See your public posts and share them with all your contacts
zh_CN: 查看你的公开帖并与你所有联系人分享

en: Contact post
zh_CN: 联系人帖子

en: Universal share button
zh_CN: 通用分享按钮

en: Bookmark or drag and drop the following button in your toolbar and use it on all the pages you want to share on Movim
zh_CN: 将下面的按钮加入书签，或者拖放它到你的工具栏中，然后你可以在任何页面上用它来分享页面到 Movim

en: Share on Movim
zh_CN: 分享到 Movim

en: Oh! Hello!
zh_CN: 噢！您好！

en: It seems that you’re new there! Welcome on Movim!
zh_CN: 你是新人吧！欢迎來到Movim!

en: Check the Menu
zh_CN: 检查菜单

en: All the main Movim features are accessible there. Don’t hesitate to navigate through the pages to discover more!
zh_CN: Movim之主要特性可在此访问。 请随时浏览页面，发现更多内容！

en: Looks like you didn’t complete your profile yet
zh_CN: 尚未完成个人资料

en: You can go in the Configuration page to describe yourself and put a nice picture
zh_CN: 到“设置”页面去补全个人资料并上传一个头像吧。

en: Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开

en: Status updated
zh_CN: 状态已更新

en: Presence
zh_CN: 在线

en: Do you really want to log out?
zh_CN: 确认登出？

en: Write a post
zh_CN: 发一篇帖子…

en: Add a link
zh_CN: 添加链接

en: Take a picture
zh_CN: 拍照

en: Please provide a title
zh_CN: 请提供一个标题

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Add a file or a picture
zh_CN: 附加文件或图片

en: You cannot publish a post here
zh_CN: 你不能在这里发帖

en: No content to preview
zh_CN: 无内容可预览

en: Post title
zh_CN: 帖子标题

en: Please enter a valid URL
zh_CN: 请输入一个有效的URL

en: You can format your content using Markdown
zh_CN: 你可以使用 Markdown 来格式化内容

en: Draft saved
zh_CN: 草稿已保存

en: Rich text editor
zh_CN: 富文本编辑器

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: More help
zh_CN: 更多帮助

en: Markdown syntax manual
zh_CN: Markdown 语法手册

en: Edit a chatroom
zh_CN: 修改聊天室

en: You don’t have any chatroom yet.
zh_CN: 您还没有任何聊天室。

en: Add one by clicking on the add button.
zh_CN: 点击新建按钮来添加一个。

en: Try to synchronize them to the new room bookmarking system
zh_CN: 尝试将房间同步到新的书签系统

en: Synchronize
zh_CN: 同步

en: Type of room
zh_CN: 房间类型

en: Standard room
zh_CN: 标准房间

en: Show all the rooms
zh_CN: 显示所有房间

en: Hide disconnected rooms
zh_CN: 隐藏断开的房间

en: Destroy the room
zh_CN: 销毁房间

en: Are you sure that you want to definitely destroy the following room?
zh_CN: 确定销毁下列房间？

en: Owner
zh_CN: 所有者

en: Admin
zh_CN: 管理员

en: Visitor
zh_CN: 访客

en: Name or description
zh_CN: 名称或描叙

en: Chatrooms
zh_CN: 聊天室

en: Chat Room ID
zh_CN: 聊天室 ID

en: My Favorite Room
zh_CN: 收藏的聊天室

en: Bad Chatroom ID
zh_CN: 无效的聊天室 ID

en: Empty name
zh_CN: 用户名为空

en: %s rooms synchronized
zh_CN: 已同步 %s 个房间

en: Please enter a correct nickname (2 to 40 characters)
zh_CN: 请输入正确的昵称（2 到 40 个字母）

en: Username already taken
zh_CN: 用户名已被使用

en: Join this chatroom on connect
zh_CN: 在连线后加入此聊天室

en: Room destroyed
zh_CN: 房间已销毁

en: Chatroom cannot be joined, registration required
zh_CN: 无法加入聊天室，需要注册

en: The chatroom doesn’t exists
zh_CN: 聊天室不存在

en: A password is required
zh_CN: 需要密码

en: Bookmarks updated
zh_CN: 书签已更新

en: Public chatroom
zh_CN: 公共聊天室

en: You are currently logged as an anonymous user.
zh_CN: 现以匿名用户登录

en: You can join using your own account or create one on the login page by loging out using the cross in the top-right corner.
zh_CN: 你可以使用你自己的账号或新建一个来登录，只需要登出并使用右上角的十字。

en: Login on %s
zh_CN: 登录在%s

en: Invite a contact
zh_CN: 邀请联系人

en: Invitation sent
zh_CN: 邀请已发送

en: Send this link to your contacts
zh_CN: 将此链接发送给你的联系人

en: Public
zh_CN: 公开的

en: This chatroom is publicly discoverable
zh_CN: 此聊天室公开可见

en: Public profiles
zh_CN: 公开的个人资料

en: The participants of this chatroom can see each other's profile
zh_CN: 此聊天室的参与者可以看到彼此的个人资料

en: Never notify
zh_CN: 永不通知

en: Notify when quoted
zh_CN: 被提及時通知

en: Always notify
zh_CN: 总是通知

en: No chatrooms found localy
zh_CN: 在本地找不到聊天室

en: What are you looking for?
zh_CN: 想找什么？

en: Open me using Ctrl + M
zh_CN: 使用 Ctrl + M 打开我

en: No contacts yet?
zh_CN: 暂无联系人？

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Show all the contacts
zh_CN: 显示所有联系人

en: Send it to a contact
zh_CN: 发送给联系人

en: Share it in a chatroom
zh_CN: 在聊天室中分享

en: Post shared with your contact
zh_CN: 与联系人分享的帖子

en: Post shared within the chatroom
zh_CN: 在聊天室中分享的帖子

en: More contacts
zh_CN: 更多联系人

en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计

en: A sticker has been sent using Movim
zh_CN: 通过 Movim 发送了一张贴纸

en: Movim is a decentralized social network, before creating a new account you need to choose a server to register.
zh_CN: Movim 是一个去中心化的社交网络，在建立一个新账户之前，你需要选择一个服务器注册。

en: Your server here?
zh_CN: 你的服务器在这里？

en: Contact us to add yours to the officially supported servers list
zh_CN: 联系我们以加入官方支持服务列表

en: No public feed for this contact
zh_CN: 该联系人没有公开订阅源

en: No contact specified
zh_CN: 没有指定联系人

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Choose a file to upload
zh_CN: 选择一个文件上传

en: Large pictures will be resized and compressed
zh_CN: 过大的图片会被压缩

en: File too large
zh_CN: 文件太大

en: Upload failed
zh_CN: 上传失败

en: You are not allowed to upload a file
zh_CN: 无权上传文件

en: You exceeded the quota
zh_CN: 超出配额了

en: Drag and drop your file in this area
zh_CN: 将文件拖放到此区域

en: Max file size %s
zh_CN: 文件大小 上限是%s

en: Profile
zh_CN: 简介

en: Profile Updated
zh_CN: 更新简介

en: Profile Not Updated
zh_CN: 未更新简介

en: Your profile is now public
zh_CN: 您的档案现在是公开的

en: Your profile is now restricted
zh_CN: 现在您的档案是保密的

en: Configure your instance nickname
zh_CN: 配置实例昵称

en: Is this profile public?
zh_CN: 这个档案是公开的吗？

en: Please pay attention! By making your profile public, all the information listed below will be available for all the Movim users and on the whole Internet.
zh_CN: 请注意！ 如果公开你的个人资料，下列所有信息将对所有Movim用户以及整个Internet可见。

en: Set a local nickname to allow the other users of the instance to find you easily.
zh_CN: 设置本地昵称，以便本实例的其他用户轻松找到你。

en: Your nickname is %s.
zh_CN: 你的昵称是%s。

en: Your nickname should only contains letters, numbers, - and _
zh_CN: 昵称只能包含字母、数字、-（半角连字符）以及 _（半角下划线）

en: The nickname is already registered
zh_CN: 昵称已注册

en: Nickname saved
zh_CN: 昵称已保存

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Movim is currently working in degraded mode
zh_CN: Movim 正在降级模式中运行

en: Your server doesn’t support XMPP Pubsub persistence or the social features (communities, news feed and profile) are disabled by the administrator.
zh_CN: 您的服务器不支持XMPP Pubsub持久性，或者管理员已禁用社交功能(社区、新闻源和个人资料)。

en: Please contact your server administrator to see if this feature can be enabled.
zh_CN: 请尝试联系你的服务器管理员看看能否开启这些特性

en: …is calling you
zh_CN: 在呼叫你

en: Incoming video call
zh_CN: 视频來电

en: Incoming audio call
zh_CN: 音频來电

en: …ringing
zh_CN: 响铃中

en: in call
zh_CN: 通话中

en: failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: …connecting
zh_CN: 连接中

en: call ended
zh_CN: 通话结束

en: Movim requires Javascript to be enabled to work properly.
zh_CN: Movim需要启用JavaScript方能正常工作。

en: Movim is a kickass distributed social networking platform that protect your privacy and comes with a set of awesome features.
zh_CN: Movim是一个kickass分布式社交网络平台，可保护隐私并具有一系列令人惊叹的特性。

en: Loading…
zh_CN: 载入中…

en: Or
zh_CN: 或者

en: Communities
zh_CN: 社群

en: Home
zh_CN: 主页

en: Explore
zh_CN: 探索

en: Account Creation
zh_CN: 建立帐号

en: News
zh_CN: 新闻

en: Avatar
zh_CN: 头像

en: Chats
zh_CN: 聊天

en: Publish
zh_CN: 发布

en: Post
zh_CN: 发布

en: Blog
zh_CN: 博客

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Not Found
zh_CN: 没找到

en: Posts
zh_CN: 帖子

en: Gallery
zh_CN: 相册

en: Visio-conference
zh_CN: 视频

[ctx: [page]share]
en: Share
zh_CN: 分享

en: Room
zh_CN: 房间

en: Tag
zh_CN: 标签

en: Error: %s
zh_CN: 错误: %s

en: Cannot load file '%s'
zh_CN: 不能加载文件 '%s'

en: Requested widget '%s' doesn’t exist.
zh_CN: 请求的控件 '%s' 不存在。

en: Requested event '%s' not registered.
zh_CN: 请求的事件 '%s' 未注册.

en: Whoops!
zh_CN: 糟了！

en: Movim cannot talk with the server, please try again later
zh_CN: Movim 无法与服务器通信，请稍后再试

en: Reconnection to the server…
zh_CN: 重新连接服务器...

en: Oops!
zh_CN: 糟糕！

en: Call
zh_CN: 拨打

en: Audio Call
zh_CN: 音频通话

en: Video Call
zh_CN: 视频通话

en: Validate
zh_CN: 验证

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Destroy
zh_CN: 销毁

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Updating
zh_CN: 更新中

en: Submitting
zh_CN: 提交中

en: Register
zh_CN: 注册

en: Reply
zh_CN: 回复

en: Unregister
zh_CN: 未注册

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Connecting
zh_CN: 连接中

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Return
zh_CN: 返回

en: Accept
zh_CN: 接收

en: Refuse
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: Previous
zh_CN: 前一个

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

[ctx: [button]share]
en: Share
zh_CN: 分享

en: Discover
zh_CN: 发现

en: Like
zh_CN: 赞

en: Not Now
zh_CN: 稍后

en: Enable
zh_CN: 开启

en: Sign Up
zh_CN: 注册

en: Send to
zh_CN: 发给

en: Day
zh_CN: 天

en: Monday
zh_CN: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh_CN: 星期四

en: Friday
zh_CN: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh_CN: 星期六

en: Sunday
zh_CN: 星期日

en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面

en: Phone
zh_CN: 电话

en: Web
zh_CN: 网站

en: Registered
zh_CN: 已注册

en: Online
zh_CN: 在线

en: Away
zh_CN: 离开

en: Do Not Disturb
zh_CN: 请勿打扰

en: Extended Away
zh_CN: 扩展

en: Offline
zh_CN: 离线

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: afraid
zh_CN: 害怕

en: amazed
zh_CN: 吃惊

en: amorous
zh_CN: 恋爱

en: angry
zh_CN: 生气

en: annoyed
zh_CN: 恼怒

en: anxious
zh_CN: 焦虑

en: aroused
zh_CN: 亢奋

en: ashamed
zh_CN: 惭愧

en: bored
zh_CN: 无聊

en: brave
zh_CN: 勇敢

en: calm
zh_CN: 平静

en: cautious
zh_CN: 小心

en: cold
zh_CN: 冷

en: confident
zh_CN: 自信

en: confused
zh_CN: 迷惑

en: contemplative
zh_CN: 沉思

en: contented
zh_CN: 满意

en: cranky
zh_CN: 古怪

en: crazy
zh_CN: 疯狂

en: creative
zh_CN: 创意

en: curious
zh_CN: 好奇

en: dejected
zh_CN: 沮丧

en: depressed
zh_CN: 郁闷

en: disappointed
zh_CN: 失望

en: disgusted
zh_CN: 讨厌

en: dismayed
zh_CN: 灰心

en: distracted
zh_CN: 烦躁

en: embarrassed
zh_CN: 尴尬

en: envious
zh_CN: 羡慕

en: excited
zh_CN: 兴奋

en: flirtatious
zh_CN: 挑逗

en: frustrated
zh_CN: 沮丧

en: grateful
zh_CN: 感谢

en: grieving
zh_CN: 伤心

en: grumpy
zh_CN: 暴躁

en: guilty
zh_CN: 内疚

en: happy
zh_CN: 幸福

en: hopeful
zh_CN: 希望

en: hot
zh_CN: 热

en: humbled
zh_CN: 贬低

en: humiliated
zh_CN: 丢脸

en: hungry
zh_CN: 饿

en: hurt
zh_CN: 痛苦

en: impressed
zh_CN: 感动

en: in awe
zh_CN: 佩服

en: in love
zh_CN: 示爱

en: indignant
zh_CN: 气愤

en: interested
zh_CN: 有趣

en: intoxicated
zh_CN: 中毒

en: invincible
zh_CN: 无敌的

en: jealous
zh_CN: 妒忌

en: lonely
zh_CN: 孤独

en: lost
zh_CN: 迷惑

en: lucky
zh_CN: 好运

en: mean
zh_CN: 吝啬

en: moody
zh_CN: 易怒的

en: nervous
zh_CN: 紧张

en: neutral
zh_CN: 中立

en: offended
zh_CN: 生气

en: outraged
zh_CN: 愤怒

en: playful
zh_CN: 幽默

en: proud
zh_CN: 自豪

en: relaxed
zh_CN: 宽慰

en: relieved
zh_CN: 放松

en: restless
zh_CN: 不安

en: sad
zh_CN: 悲伤

en: sarcastic
zh_CN: 讽刺

en: satisfied
zh_CN: 满意

en: serious
zh_CN: 严肃

en: shocked
zh_CN: 惊讶

en: shy
zh_CN: 害羞

en: sick
zh_CN: 生病

en: sleepy
zh_CN: 困

en: spontaneous
zh_CN: 随意

en: stressed
zh_CN: 紧张

en: strong
zh_CN: 得意

en: surprised
zh_CN: 惊喜

en: thankful
zh_CN: 感谢

en: thirsty
zh_CN: 口渴

en: tired
zh_CN: 疲劳

en: undefined
zh_CN: 未定义

en: weak
zh_CN: 虚弱

en: worried
zh_CN: 担心

en: Month
zh_CN: 月

en: January
zh_CN: 一月

en: February
zh_CN: 二月

en: March
zh_CN: 三月

en: April
zh_CN: 四月

en: May
zh_CN: 五月

en: June
zh_CN: 六月

en: July
zh_CN: 七月

en: August
zh_CN: 八月

en: September
zh_CN: 九月

en: October
zh_CN: 十月

en: November
zh_CN: 十一月

en: December
zh_CN: 十二月

en: Year
zh_CN: 年

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Tomorrow
zh_CN: 明天

en: Yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

en: %d days ago
zh_CN:  %d 天以前

en: day
zh_CN: 日期

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Place
zh_CN: 地点

en: by
zh_CN: 通过

en: Geolocalisation
zh_CN: 地理位置信息

en: email
zh_CN: 邮件

en: No content
zh_CN: 没有内容

en: No comments yet
zh_CN: 尚无评论

en: Get older posts
zh_CN: 查看以前公告

en: %s new items
zh_CN: %s 新条目

en: Comment publication error
zh_CN: 发表评论失败

en: Get the comments
zh_CN: 获取评论

en: Add a comment
zh_CN: 添加评论

en: Share with
zh_CN: 分享与

en: Everyone
zh_CN: 每个人

en: Updated
zh_CN: 已更新

en: Content not found
zh_CN: 内容未找到

en: Contact publication
zh_CN: 联系人公佈

en: Comments
zh_CN: 评论

en: Original post deleted
zh_CN: 原帖子已被删除

en: Publisher
zh_CN: 发布者

en: Publish only
zh_CN: 仅发布

en: Member
zh_CN: 成员

en: The API is not reachable, try again later
zh_CN: API 无法连接，请稍后重试

en: Type here
zh_CN: 在此输入
