movim - en to ko translation catalogue (53 entries)

en: Thanks
ko: 감사합니다

en: Developers
ko: 개발자

en: Translators
ko: 번역자

en: Thanks to all the translators
ko: 모든 번역자분들께 감사드립니다

en: Software
ko: 소프트웨어

en: Resources
ko: 자원

en: Movim is an XMPP-based communication platform. All the project, except the following software and resources, is under
ko: Movim은 XMPP를 바탕으로 하는 커뮤니케이션 플랫폼입니다. 다음 소프트웨어와 자원을 제외한 모든 프로젝트는 아래에

en: Account
ko: 계정

en: Change my password
ko: 내 비밀번호 바꾸기

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Password confirmation
ko: 비밀번호 확인

en: The password has been updated
ko: 비밀번호가 바뀌었습니다

en: Please provide a valid password (6 characters minimum)
ko: 알맞은 비밀번호를 입력해주세요 (최소 6글자 이상)

en: The provided passwords are not the same
ko: 입력하신 비밀번호가 다릅니다

en: Delete your account
ko: 계정 삭제하기

en: You will delete your XMPP account and all the relative information linked to it (profile, contacts and publications).
ko: 당신은 당신의 XMPP 계정과 그와 관련된 모든 정보들을 삭제할 것입니다. (프로필, 연락처, 게시물 포함)

en: You will delete all the relative information linked to your account on this Movim instance (profile, contacts and publications).
ko: 당신은 당신의 계정과 관련된 모든 정보들을 삭제할 것입니다. (프로필, 연락처, 게시물 포함)

en: Create a new account
ko: 새 계정 만들기

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Database
ko: 데이터베이스

en: Error: %s
ko: 에러: %s

en: Yes
ko: 네

en: No
ko: 아니요

en: Like
ko: 좋아요

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: Online
ko: 온라인

en: Offline
ko: 오프라인

en: Error
ko: 에러

en: January
ko: 1월

en: February
ko: 2월

en: March
ko: 3월

en: April
ko: 4월

en: May
ko: 5월

en: June
ko: 6월

en: July
ko: 7월

en: August
ko: 8월

en: September
ko: 9월

en: October
ko: 10월

en: November
ko: 11월

en: December
ko: 12월

en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: Tomorrow
ko: 내일

en: Yesterday
ko: 어제

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: email
ko: 이메일

en: No content
ko: 내용이 없습니다

en: No comments yet
ko: 아직 댓글이 없습니다
